International Conference on Computational Vision and Bio Inspired Computing (ICCVBIC 2020)
30-31, July 2020

Conference Chair

Dr. S. Smys,
Department of CSE,
RVS Technical Campus,
Coimbatore, India.


Dr. Jude Hemanth, Karunya University, India.
Dr. Joy chen, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
Dr. A. Khaled A Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA.
Dr. Robert Bestak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.
Dr. KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.
Dr. Michel Plaisent, University of Quebec in montreal, Canada.
Dr. D. Nirmal, Karunya University, India.
Dr. V. Suma, Dayananda Sagar Institute, India.
Dr. Ayyappan, HAL, India.
Dr. C. Sudhir, HP, Bangalore, India.
Dr. S. Jennifer, Gnanamani College of Technology, India.
Dr. Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Dr. Durai Pandian, SCAD Institute of Technology, India.
Dr. BH. Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
Dr. S. Saravanakumar, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
Dr. K. Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
Dr. Joby, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, K. E. College, Mannanam, Kottayam, India.
Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.
Dr. Venkata Ramana Mudinepalli, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan.
Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
Dr. Hui Ming Wee, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan.
Dr. Pavel Lafata, Czech Technical University, Prague.
Dr. Afreen,Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr. Aung,Lincoln University College, Malaysia.
Dr. Abdul M. Elias, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo-Japan.
Dr. Yi-Nan Chung, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan.
Dr. Álvaro Rocha, DEI/FCT, University of Coimbra, Portugal.
Dr. Valentina Emilia Balas, Aurel Vlaicu, University of Arad, Romania.
Dr. Shaoyi Cheng, EECS, University of California, Berkeley, United States.
Dr. Vijayakumar Thangavel, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad.
Dr. A. Ayyasamy, Annamalai University, India.

International Conference on Computational Vision and Bio Inspired Computing(ICCVBIC 2020)

Important Dates

Final Paper Submission :
19 May, 2020

Acceptance Notification Date :
19 June, 2020

Registration Due:
10 July, 2020

Conference Date:
30-31, July 2020

Video Conference

Skype Id: Int_conf


2017 ICCVBIC Springer Publication Link